Tractors in IA | John Deere Service | Semi Service | Sheldon Power & Equipment

(712) 324-4455 125 N 3RD Ave | PO Box 444 Sheldon IA, 51201

About Us

We understand your need to not only get great equipment at a competitive price, but to get great service to ensure your equipment is running when you need it — we support what we sell and have an outstanding service department that keeps your downtime to a minimum. We can work with you on custom solutions that meet your requirements. To find out how we can help you get your work done faster just call or stop by.

Meet Our Staff

John Van Gorp

Owner/Ag Sales

Cell: (712) 348-4400

Department: Sales

Email: john@sheldonpower.com

Randy Fonkert

Parts/Consumer Sales

Cell: (712) 348-1968

Department: Sales & Parts

Email: randy@sheldonpower.com

Brady Peters

Parts/Consumers Product Sales

Cell: (712) 541-7640

Department: Sales & Parts

Email: brady@sheldonpower.com

Tim Mullin

Service Manager

Department: Service

Email: tim@sheldonpower.com

Dan Rozeboom

Service Tech

Department: Service

Email: dan@sheldonpower.com

Brad Kramer

Service Tech

Department: Service

Email: brad@sheldonpower.com

Janet Barents

Bookkeeper

Department: General

Email: accounting@sheldonpower.com

Contact Us


125 N 3RD AVENUE

PO Box 444

SHELDON IA, 51201


(712) 324-4455

(712) 324-0123


Hours


Mon - Fri: 8AM - 5PM

Sat: 8AM - 12PM

Extended Hours in Spring & Fall



© 2017 Trailer Central

All Rights Reserved